Website Manager


Frank Kopa




Vice President

Kim Booth



Nikki Hand



Scott Eubanks


Director of Football

Gia Wilson


Director of Cheerleading

Mabel Davidson


Director of Concession

Jodi Deery


Director of Sponsorship/Publicity



Director of Fields and Maintenance

Megan Otto


Director of Fundraising

Jeremie Budesa


Sergeant at Arms

 Lizzette Garcia Director of Merchandise

Carmen Aumendo
Erick Garcia


Director of Equipment

Brian Cope


Liaison to the High School

Nominations for board seats will be held at the December 5 meeting. 
Voting will be held at the January meeting


Monroe Township Braves Youth Football and Cheerleading Organization

Monroe Twp Braves, PO Box 450
Williamstown, New Jersey 08094

Phone: 856-209-4543
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Monroe Township Braves Football & Cheerleading  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In